Ipad comments

February 20, 2011 autumnhedrick

This week I commented on:

Anna’s Blog: http://alipsey08.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/my-thoughts-on-the-ipad/#comment-22

Anna,
I love your impulsiveness because I am the same way when I am shopping :) . I agree with you in not wanting to trade in your normal laptop for the Ipad. I feel like it is a fun gadget but not very practical for school work.

and Mary’s Blog: http://mbickerton.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/ipad-vs-laptops/#comment-15

Mary,
I agree with you completely about the laptop not being great for school related tasks. However, I feel the commercials are great and identify the product as soon as you hear them as well. I know I agree with you and know I will be saving my money supply to buy one just “for fun” as well :) .

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Most Recent Posts

 
