Ipad

February 18, 2011 autumnhedrick

I believe that Ipads are much like a giant Ipod touch. While I think it is a cool invention I would never replace my laptop with it. My first reason is stupid but I really hate things with a touch screen because I hate the look of fingerprints on it. If I had to touch the screen to do EVERYTHING it would drive me nuts. Second, I really like having a keyboard to type on. I hate that the key board is virtual on the Ipad and I can’t feel the keys. Lastly, it is just not for me. A few of my friends have them and love them but I think I will stick with good ole Mr. Laptop.

 

http://patelism.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/ipad_sucks.jpg

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marybeth Hreha  |  February 18, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    You may think your first reason is stupid, but I think it’s awesome! I never imagined it before, but I think that might drive me nuts too.
    So many gross fingerprints.
    All over my computer.
    Ick.

  • 2. más comentarios « &hellip  |  February 18, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    […] https://autumnhedrick.wordpress.com/2011/02/18/ipad/ from → Uncategorized ← iPad vs McCann, Dancing, Cheese, and Lounging LikeBe the first to like this post. No comments yet […]


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Most Recent Posts

 
