Pet Peeve Comments

February 10, 2011 autumnhedrick

I commented on:

Blog: http://laurenjc.wordpress.com/2011/02/10/pet-peeves/#comment-19

I completely agree with you about people ruining the ending of movies! The one thing I hate is whenever I am about to watch a new movie or new show and I get on Facebook and someone has posted the ending as a status! I also completely agree about people lying. There is no point in lying at all, especially about little things.

and Blog: http://noelecrooks.wordpress.com/2011/02/07/pet-peeves-that-have-nothing-to-do-with-pets/#comment-6

Noele I enjoyed reading your blog about your pet peeves. I thought it was hilarious. Also, I completely feel your pain about the bus system. Once I was literally standing at the door of the bus and could clearly see 3 empty seats and the door was shut right in my face. I completely agree: “I yi yi.” :)

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. tbk014  |  February 11, 2011 at 5:09 am

    I completely agree with the “slurping” noise that is very obnoxious. My boyfriend’s brother who, we both live with slurps extremely bad, I mean everytime he has a drink. Another example that he does is when he eats he makes that chumping noise with his food. Just think of the combination together, it’s annoying haha.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Most Recent Posts

 
